YOUR SHORTLIST, SIDE BY SIDE

Compare cleaning and turnover

Compare software for a crew you manage, marketplace booking and remote coordination. Decide who will perform and accept the physical work, then check booking changes, evidence and service availability. Platform charges do not make cleaning labor free; prices below are vendor terms, not a portfolio or cleaning-job quote.

Turno and Breezeway

Change products

Preferences carry to other comparisons. The vendor terms below do not estimate a total for your portfolio.

Example comparison: Turno and Breezeway. This neutral default pair is not a ranking.

Scroll horizontally to compare all selected products. The left column keeps the decision question visible.

Cleaning and turnover: Turno and Breezeway
DecisionTurnoSoftwareBreezewaySoftware
What it doesTurnover scheduling software with your invited cleaner or marketplace cleaners; physical cleaning is separate.Operations software for cleaning, inspection and maintenance requirements with reference images and completion photos.
Fit for a small hostEditorial inference: consider it for booking-linked turnovers with an existing cleaner or marketplace staffing; the cleaner choice changes subscription and payment conditions.Editorial inference: consider it when turnovers include inspections and maintenance as well as cleaning. Confirm the current paid plan before budgeting because public pricing conflicts.
Pricing and conditions
Free planLabor and payment fees extra
View details

Turno pricing

Portfolio and billing options

Free plan

Assumes all selected properties are billable: enabled non-marketplace teammates. Marketplace-only properties have no platform subscription; labor/payment fees extra.

Billable properties; labor/payment fees extra

All pricing terms and portfolio optionsNo platform subscription for one-property accounts or marketplace-only properties. With two or more billable properties: $10 USD/billable property/month or $96 billed annually; billable means an enabled non-marketplace teammate. Labor/payment fees are extra; listed PMS integration does not establish complimentary subscription eligibility. Marketplace payments must use Turno; invited-cleaner in-app payments are optional, with US/Canada card or US-bank ACH fees and $1.50 USD minimum. Current percentages are unstated.
Plans, charges and conditions
Plan or price basisone-property platform subscription
CurrencyUSD
Pricing and termsNo platform subscription for one-property accounts or marketplace-only properties. With two or more billable properties: $10 USD/billable property/month or $96 billed annually; billable means an enabled non-marketplace teammate. Labor/payment fees are extra; listed PMS integration does not establish complimentary subscription eligibility. Marketplace payments must use Turno; invited-cleaner in-app payments are optional, with US/Canada card or US-bank ACH fees and $1.50 USD minimum. Current percentages are unstated.

Research checked October 2, 2026. Confirm current pricing, eligibility and your final quote with the vendor.

Free planConfirm eligibility; paid pricing requires quote
View details

Breezeway pricing

Portfolio and billing options

Free plan

Selected property count is context, not an installed-system or portfolio quote.

Confirm eligibility; paid pricing requires quote

All pricing terms and portfolio optionsA first-property Freemium option is advertised, but older paid wording conflicts with newer Essential Ops quote requests on the public page; no dependable fixed paid rate is established. Confirm portfolio/first-property eligibility, payment fees and add-ons. Free subscription does not mean free cleaning labor or payment processing.
Plans, charges and conditions
Plan or price basisadvertised first-property Freemium
Pricing and termsA first-property Freemium option is advertised, but older paid wording conflicts with newer Essential Ops quote requests on the public page; no dependable fixed paid rate is established. Confirm portfolio/first-property eligibility, payment fees and add-ons. Free subscription does not mean free cleaning labor or payment processing.

Research checked October 2, 2026. Confirm current pricing, eligibility and your final quote with the vendor.

Setup and prerequisitesImport each new property separately and set check-in/out times in Turno or individual projects; those times do not import from linked calendars. Invite an existing cleaner or use the marketplace workflow.Use the connection-specific migration sequence. Adding Lodgify while another connection is enabled can duplicate properties; Hospitable iCal migrations require support to finish.
ConnectionsiCal booking feeds and listed PMS integrations include OwnerRez, Hospitable, Lodgify, Host Tools and Guesty. Guesty Lite/For Pros have separate guides; a listed connection proves neither plan entitlement nor a complimentary Turno subscription.OwnerRez authorization documents immediate property loading and the next hourly reservation pull; Hospitable describes about 30 minutes before loading; Lodgify uses a Public API key. Entitlement and end-to-end timings remain unverified.
Daily operational jobCreate turnover projects and checklists with reference images, required notes and uploaded photos before an item can be checked off. Submitted photos document work rather than prove the whole property is clean.Set cleaning, inspection and maintenance templates; every task requirement must be satisfied for completion. A required new photo differs from a reference image showing the intended setup.
Main limitationsDocumented iCal refresh is every two hours; integration sync can take up to six. A booking created and starting before the next sync can be missed, requiring manual refresh/project. These timings are vendor guidance, not tested guarantees.Completed requirements do not independently establish cleaning quality. Developer API documentation needs an active account/keys and credential request; it does not establish the included subscription or each PMS payload.
Before you chooseEditorial inference: Which properties are billable with my cleaner mix, what current payment fees apply, and how will I catch bookings created and starting before the next sync? Read Turno profileEditorial inference: What current plan and paid rate cover my portfolio, photos and PMS connection, and what payment/add-on charges and migration steps apply? Read Breezeway profile

Other options in this category

Browse cleaning and turnover

Sources and methodology

Based on public official documentation, without hands-on testing. Source retrieval dates are retained; the comparison assembly date does not recertify older facts. Vendor descriptions are not independent performance tests.

Category context

  • Customize your Checklists · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Not specified. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Vendor documentation describes capability or setup; exact plan entitlement and connection behavior are not independently established. We have not tested it hands-on.

  • Breezeway Pricing · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Freemium / Essential Ops; legacy Host Essentials also rendered. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. The pricing page contains conflicting plan blocks; free eligibility, current paid pricing and payment fees remain unresolved.

  • Full Integration With Your PMS · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Not specified. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Vendor documentation describes capability or setup; exact plan entitlement and connection behavior are not independently established. We have not tested it hands-on.

  • ResortCleaning Pricing · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Industry User / add-ons / Enterprise. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Monthly minimum applies. Taxes, payment fees and other modules are not established in this budget.

  • What Are The Fees for Using Turno as a Host? · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Marketplace / Non-Marketplace. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. The current English help page does not state percentage payment rates. US/Canada card and US-bank ACH conditions apply to invited-cleaner payments.

  • Turno pricing · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Single Property / Marketplace-only / paid non-marketplace. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Cleaning labor and payment fees are separate; billable-property status and any partner exemption are conditional.

  • Booking fee · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Marketplace bookings. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. The booking fee is separate from the SaaS subscription; its amount and any insurance coverage are not established by this article.

  • Booking cancellation policy · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Marketplace booking; terms depend on booking. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. The 2022 page mixes dollar and pound amounts and contradictory fees. A definitive current US penalty is not established; the applicable booking terms determine the charge.

  • Cleanster VIP program · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Marketplace; VIP terms separate. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. USA, Canada and UK marketing does not establish coverage at every address. VIP commitments differ from software subscriptions; conflicting discounts are not a reliable current offer.

  • Cleanster vacation rental cleaning · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Marketplace and own-team workflows. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. Marketplace jobs depend on cleaner acceptance and availability; fulfillment and physical cleaning quality have not been independently tested.

  • SaaS subscription service policy · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    SaaS Basic; platform/location varies. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. The policy does not identify the currency of 2.99. Cleaning labor, booking fees and applicable taxes are separate from the per-unit software charge.

  • Add your team · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Marketplace versus SaaS. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. The April 2023 guide describes roles and invitations. Vendor descriptions of cleaner verification are not an independent vetting guarantee.

  • Doinn operations platform · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Platform. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. Provider coverage depends on location; nationwide US fulfillment is not established.

  • Doinn pricing packages · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Country and portfolio calculator. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. The displayed monthly euro Power-Ups are separate from a confirmed US base-software quote. Minimums, 1–9-property eligibility and bundle treatment remain unconfirmed.

  • Doinn terms of use · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Intermediation platform, separate SaaS terms. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. The platform and the supplier doing the physical work are separate. Assignment and US service coverage depend on location, acceptance and availability.

  • EZcare property operations · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Quote/account-specific. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. A public base rate, 1–10-property minimum and included-module package were not established. This is operations software rather than supplied cleaning labor.

  • EZcare terms of service · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Contracted subscription. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. Published Version 1.0 terms have no clear effective date and inconsistent card language. Exact current fees and payment methods remain account-specific.

  • Operto Teams · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Operto Teams module; quote-dependent. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. The demo’s 1–10-property segment is not a confirmed contract minimum or price. Teams coordinates an operator’s staff; marketplace labor coverage is not established.

  • Cohost Pro · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Managed remote operations; initial 12-month term. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. The 119-dollar rate is for 10–24 properties, not 5–9. No 1–4-property rate is established. The signed agreement governs modifiers and exact scope; dollar currency ISO is not separately confirmed.

  • Guest Support Plus · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    One Airbnb listing; up to 3 monthly turnovers. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. This is remote coordination with owner-provided physical vendors, not unlimited turnkey cleaning. Setup, extra turnover, broader-channel and vendor labor charges are separate; dollar currency ISO is not separately confirmed.

  • Properly current pricing · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Platform Standard/Pro; managed offers separate. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. Displayed dollar currency ISO is not separately confirmed. Starting property rates vary by volume. Platform trial/cancellation terms do not extend to the managed offers; inspection is remote photo review.

  • Property manager FAQs · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Automation and remote coordination. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. Pro search across all 50 US states is different from a guaranteed cleaner at a particular address. Providers can decline; remote review does not prove physical condition.

  • TIDY current pricing · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    AI property automation; enrolled cleaning add-on. US host context; service coverage and account eligibility vary by offer.. These are the current www.tidy.com terms, rather than the older go.tidy.com plan schedule. Dollar currency ISO is not separately confirmed. The credited initial $39 is upfront cash, not a second recurring setup fee. Full-term exposure, vendor costs and processing charges remain separate.

Turno

Profile research date: October 2, 2026.

  • What Are The Fees for Using Turno as a Host? · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Marketplace / Non-Marketplace. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. The current English help page does not state percentage payment rates. US/Canada card and US-bank ACH conditions apply to invited-cleaner payments.

  • Turno pricing · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Single Property / Marketplace-only / paid non-marketplace. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Cleaning labor and payment fees are separate; billable-property status and any partner exemption are conditional.

  • Syncing a Rental Calendar (Via Integration) · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Not specified. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Vendor documentation describes capability or setup; exact plan entitlement and connection behavior are not independently established. We have not tested it hands-on.

  • Syncing a Rental Calendar (Via iCal) · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Not specified. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Vendor documentation describes capability or setup; exact plan entitlement and connection behavior are not independently established. We have not tested it hands-on.

  • How to Create and Edit a Checklist as a Host · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Not specified. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Vendor documentation describes capability or setup; exact plan entitlement and connection behavior are not independently established. We have not tested it hands-on.

  • Where Is My Booking? · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Not specified. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Vendor documentation describes capability or setup; exact plan entitlement and connection behavior are not independently established. We have not tested it hands-on.

Breezeway

Profile research date: October 2, 2026.

  • Customize your Checklists · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Not specified. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Vendor documentation describes capability or setup; exact plan entitlement and connection behavior are not independently established. We have not tested it hands-on.

  • Breezeway Pricing · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Freemium / Essential Ops; legacy Host Essentials also rendered. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. The pricing page contains conflicting plan blocks; free eligibility, current paid pricing and payment fees remain unresolved.

  • Connect Lodgify & Breezeway · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Not specified. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Vendor documentation describes capability or setup; exact plan entitlement and connection behavior are not independently established. We have not tested it hands-on.

  • Connect Hospitable & Breezeway · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Not specified. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Vendor documentation describes capability or setup; exact plan entitlement and connection behavior are not independently established. We have not tested it hands-on.

  • Connect OwnerRez & Breezeway · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Not specified. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Vendor documentation describes capability or setup; exact plan entitlement and connection behavior are not independently established. We have not tested it hands-on.

  • Getting Started with Breezeway’s API · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Not specified. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Vendor documentation describes capability or setup; exact plan entitlement and connection behavior are not independently established. We have not tested it hands-on.

  • Obtaining Credentials · Retrieved October 2, 2026

    Not specified. US host research; connection and payment restrictions apply. Vendor documentation describes capability or setup; exact plan entitlement and connection behavior are not independently established. We have not tested it hands-on.

Privacy preferences

Choose whether to allow optional analytics. You can change your choice at any time using Privacy settings. Advertising tracking is not in use.

NecessaryAlways on

The hosting service uses security cookies to protect the site. We also store your privacy choice in this browser for up to 180 days. These settings do not enable analytics.

Analytics

Google Analytics 4 measures page views, scrolling and clicks to other websites after you agree. We do not send form contents, names or email addresses. Google processes technical information such as browser and device details.

AdvertisingNot in use

We do not load advertising tags or enable advertising personalization.

Cookies and storage details

STR Compare stores strcompare-privacy in local storage for up to 180 days. Cloudflare may set __cf_bm for bot protection, normally expiring after 30 minutes of inactivity. If you allow analytics, Google may set _ga and _ga_* cookies for up to 180 days. Rejecting or withdrawing analytics stops measurement and removes accessible analytics cookies. Your choice is stored on this browser, not sent to a consent server.

Read about Cloudflare security cookies
How Google uses data from this site